#Entertainment: P-Square Set To Release “Double Trouble” September 12

One of Africans biggest music makers, - Psquare is set to release their upcoming album 12th of September, 2014. The Music album titled - “Double Trouble” features rap superstar T.I in Ejeajo, African music icon Awilo, Jackson Five’s Jermaine Jackson and Dave Scott in Bring it On.The album also has super producer - Don Jazzy in Collabo.Check the album art below.

Producers of  “Double Trouble” include :- Vteck, Charles Duke Mr P, Oscar and Mecca.

Do not forget to share this information to all your friends and family. Simply click the share buttons below

To get updated information, kindly subscribe to our Feeds or like our Facebook Fan Page. You can also follow us on Twitter. Thanks.

No comments